´Trak print´ saves routes and places, users create with ´Trak Print´, and save them in Apples iCloud, in a Private Database on Apples Servers.
The database is only available for the iCloud logged in, and created by, AppleID user.
We as a developer have no access to your data as it retains on Apples servers.
A local copy of the database, is stored on the users device.
we as a developer do not collect or send any data to us, or any 3. part.
Data can be deleted from Apples servers by deleting a Items on the device.
Deleting ´Trak Print´ on the users device, does NOT Delete data stored in the iCloud, a Reinstall will download the users data.